Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8 Page 9 Page 10

I Am Pilgrim: A Thriller by Atria/Emily Bestler Books
Critics are calling I AM PILGRIM:"Unputdownable." —Booklist "The best book of 2014." —Suspense Magazine "The next Girl with the Dragon Tattoo." —The New York PostA breakneck race against time…and an implacable enemy.An anonymous young woman murdered in a run-down hotel, all identifying... Priced at around US$16.00 only.

Secret Wars: An Espionage Story by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
KINDLE VERSION NOW AVAILABLE!Secret Wars: An Espionage Story is a suspenseful glimpse into the shadowy world of the CIA, where deceivers become the deceived and the consequences are life or death. It's a clandestine world where intricate networks of people fight a complex battle to keep the world... Priced at around US$12.95 only.

Hard Place by
Eliminate the variables...Alan Parker's world is quickly coming unhinged. As the #2 contract assassin for an ultra-secret organization called The Company, he's already a possible target for elimination after an ill-fated job went horribly wrong in Morocco. Another mistake could be his last. As...

The Pakistan Conspiracy, A Novel Of Espionage by
The Pakistan Conspiracy, A Novel of Espionage, is a suspenseful Al Qaeda terror thriller that charts a conspiracy against the human race in the months following Osama Bin Laden's capture and death in 2011. In this riveting CIA espionage fiction, Al Qaeda terrorists loyal to Ayman al-Zawahiri seek...

Espionage by Covenant Communications Inc
France, 1944: Nobody expects Peter Eddy to survive his first commando mission, to retrieve a code book stolen by the Nazis, so his success is rewarded with an even more daunting assignment. Partnered with fellow soldier Jacques Olivier, Eddy must identify which of the three Allied contacts in... Priced at around US$15.99 only.

Farewell: The Greatest Spy Story of the Twentieth Century by Catherine Cauvin-Higgins
1981. Ronald Reagan and François Mitterrand are sworn in as presidents of the Unites States and France, respectively. The tension due to Mitterrand’s French Communist support, however, is immediately defused when he gives Reagan the Farewell Dossier, a file he would later call “one of the... Priced at around US$13.95 only.

American Spies: Espionage against the United States from the Cold War to the Present by Georgetown University Press
What's your secret? American Spies presents the stunning histories of more than forty Americans who spied against their country during the past six decades. Michael Sulick, former head of the CIA's clandestine service, illustrates through these stories -- some familiar, others much less well known... Priced at around US$26.95 only.

Etiquette & Espionage (Finishing School) by Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
It's one thing to learn to curtsy properly. It's quite another to learn to curtsy and throw a knife at the same time. Welcome to Finishing School.Fourteen-year-old Sophronia is a great trial to her poor mother. Sophronia is more interested in dismantling clocks and climbing trees than proper... Priced at around US$10.00 only.

Mossad Agent Cobra: Espionage & Terrorism Thriller (International Mystery & Conspiracy Book 1) by Dov Nardimon
An espionage fiction story that envisioned the threats the world is exposed to today: the GLOBAL GIHAD from central Asia to Iran and SyriaNisim Kobarsky, a high ranking Mossad agent named "Cobra", finishes a long and nerve-racking period of service in Syria. He is sent on an apparently low-key,low...

The Shadow Of Medea (Luke Temple Series Book 1) by
‘Fans of McNab and Ryan will find lots to like here; The Shadow of Medea is a thoroughly enjoyable read with a well paced plot and a tough, but likeable hero.’ - Ebook Magazine A fine thriller from first time author James Flynn. Top stuff from an author who could prove well worth following.' -...

Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8 Page 9 Page 10