Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8 Page 9 Page 10

Among Enemies: Counter-Espionage for the Business Traveler by William J. Esposito
Each business day, some 35,000 executives, scientists, consultants, and lawyers pass through the nation’s airports to destinations across the globe. They carry, along with proprietary documents and computer files, the latest in personal electronic gear. However, carefully watching most of those... Priced at around US$25.00 only.

Mossad Agent Cobra: Espionage & Terrorism Thriller (International Mystery & Conspiracy Book 1) by Dov Nardimon
An espionage fiction story that envisioned the threats the world is exposed to today: the GLOBAL GIHAD from central Asia to Iran and SyriaNisim Kobarsky, a high ranking Mossad agent named "Cobra", finishes a long and nerve-racking period of service in Syria. He is sent on an apparently low-key,low...

Craft of Intelligence: America's Legendary Spy Master On The Fundamentals Of Intelligence Gathering For A Free World by Lyons Press
If the experts could point to any single book as a starting point for understanding the subject of intelligence from the late twentieth century to today, that single book would be Allen W. Dulles's The Craft of Intelligence. This classic of spycraft is based on Allen Dulles's incomparable... Priced at around US$18.95 only.

Espionage: The Greatest Spy Operations of the Twentieth Century by Wiley
DISCOVER THE SPYING OPERATIONS THAT CHANGED THE COURSE OF HISTORY Espionage expert Ernest Volkman goes behind the scenes of 20th-century history to uncover twenty-three incredible capers, con games, and subterfuges. Here are just a few: Windows shattered in Manhattan, shrapnel struck the Statue of... Priced at around US$20.95 only.

American Spies: Espionage against the United States from the Cold War to the Present by Georgetown University Press
What's your secret? American Spies presents the stunning histories of more than forty Americans who spied against their country during the past six decades. Michael Sulick, former head of the CIA's clandestine service, illustrates through these stories -- some familiar, others much less well known... Priced at around US$26.95 only.

Espionage by Covenant Communications Inc
France, 1944: Nobody expects Peter Eddy to survive his first commando mission, to retrieve a code book stolen by the Nazis, so his success is rewarded with an even more daunting assignment. Partnered with fellow soldier Jacques Olivier, Eddy must identify which of the three Allied contacts in... Priced at around US$15.99 only.

The Shadow Of Medea (Luke Temple Series Book 1) by
‘Fans of McNab and Ryan will find lots to like here; The Shadow of Medea is a thoroughly enjoyable read with a well paced plot and a tough, but likeable hero.’ - Ebook Magazine A fine thriller from first time author James Flynn. Top stuff from an author who could prove well worth following.' -...

Red Sparrow: A Novel by Pocket Books
IN THE GRAND SPY-TALE TRADITION OF JOHN LE CARRÉ . . . comes this shocking thriller written with insider detail known only to a veteran CIA officer. In present-day Russia, ruled by blue-eyed, unblinking President Vladimir Putin, Russian intelligence officer Dominika Egorova struggles to survive in... Priced at around US$9.99 only.

Etiquette & Espionage (Finishing School) by Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
It's one thing to learn to curtsy properly. It's quite another to learn to curtsy and throw a knife at the same time. Welcome to Finishing School.Fourteen-year-old Sophronia is a great trial to her poor mother. Sophronia is more interested in dismantling clocks and climbing trees than proper... Priced at around US$10.00 only.

Covert World - Red Storm by Aeroplane Media
Tsunamis have been destroying power plants along coastlines around the world, and a missing agent holds the key. In the cold heart of Siberia lies the largest High Frequency weather controlling array in the world. Sofia Kuzma, a brilliant young scientist, has been recruited to work for its...

Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8 Page 9 Page 10