Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8 Page 9 Page 10

Among Enemies: Counter-Espionage for the Business Traveler by William J. Esposito
Each business day, some 35,000 executives, scientists, consultants, and lawyers pass through the nation’s airports to destinations across the globe. They carry, along with proprietary documents and computer files, the latest in personal electronic gear. However, carefully watching most of those... Priced at around US$25.00 only.

Espionage by Covenant Communications Inc
France, 1944: Nobody expects Peter Eddy to survive his first commando mission, to retrieve a code book stolen by the Nazis, so his success is rewarded with an even more daunting assignment. Partnered with fellow soldier Jacques Olivier, Eddy must identify which of the three Allied contacts in... Priced at around US$15.99 only.

Craft of Intelligence: America's Legendary Spy Master On The Fundamentals Of Intelligence Gathering For A Free World by Lyons Press
If the experts could point to any single book as a starting point for understanding the subject of intelligence from the late twentieth century to today, that single book would be Allen W. Dulles's The Craft of Intelligence. This classic of spycraft is based on Allen Dulles's incomparable... Priced at around US$18.95 only.

The Shadow Of Medea (Luke Temple Series Book 1) by
‘Fans of McNab and Ryan will find lots to like here; The Shadow of Medea is a thoroughly enjoyable read with a well paced plot and a tough, but likeable hero.’ - Ebook Magazine A fine thriller from first time author James Flynn. Top stuff from an author who could prove well worth following.' -...

I Am Pilgrim: A Thriller by Atria/Emily Bestler Books
Critics are calling I AM PILGRIM:"Unputdownable." —Booklist "The best book of 2014." —Suspense Magazine "The next Girl with the Dragon Tattoo." —The New York PostA breakneck race against time…and an implacable enemy.An anonymous young woman murdered in a run-down hotel, all identifying... Priced at around US$16.00 only.

The Pakistan Conspiracy, A Novel Of Espionage by
The Pakistan Conspiracy, A Novel of Espionage, is a suspenseful Al Qaeda terror thriller that charts a conspiracy against the human race in the months following Osama Bin Laden's capture and death in 2011. In this riveting CIA espionage fiction, Al Qaeda terrorists loyal to Ayman al-Zawahiri seek...

American Spies: Espionage against the United States from the Cold War to the Present by Georgetown University Press
What's your secret? American Spies presents the stunning histories of more than forty Americans who spied against their country during the past six decades. Michael Sulick, former head of the CIA's clandestine service, illustrates through these stories -- some familiar, others much less well known... Priced at around US$26.95 only.

Agent Zigzag: A True Story of Nazi Espionage, Love, and Betrayal by Broadway Books
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF A SPY AMONG FRIENDSA New York Times Notable Book of the YearA Washington Post Best Book of 2007One of the Top 10 Best Books of 2007 (Entertainment Weekly)New York Times Best of the Year Round-UpNew York Times Editors’ ChoiceEddie Chapman was a charming... Priced at around US$15.00 only.

Mossad Agent Cobra: Espionage & Terrorism Thriller (International Mystery & Conspiracy Book 1) by Dov Nardimon
An espionage fiction story that envisioned the threats the world is exposed to today: the GLOBAL GIHAD from central Asia to Iran and SyriaNisim Kobarsky, a high ranking Mossad agent named "Cobra", finishes a long and nerve-racking period of service in Syria. He is sent on an apparently low-key,low...

Etiquette & Espionage (Finishing School) by Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
It's one thing to learn to curtsy properly. It's quite another to learn to curtsy and throw a knife at the same time. Welcome to Finishing School.Fourteen-year-old Sophronia is a great trial to her poor mother. Sophronia is more interested in dismantling clocks and climbing trees than proper... Priced at around US$10.00 only.

Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8 Page 9 Page 10