Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8 Page 9 Page 10

Mossad Agent Cobra: Espionage & Terrorism Thriller (International Mystery & Conspiracy Book 1) by Dov Nardimon
An espionage fiction story that envisioned the threats the world is exposed to today: the GLOBAL GIHAD from central Asia to Iran and SyriaNisim Kobarsky, a high ranking Mossad agent named "Cobra", finishes a long and nerve-racking period of service in Syria. He is sent on an apparently low-key,low...

Among Enemies: Counter-Espionage for the Business Traveler by William J. Esposito
Each business day, some 35,000 executives, scientists, consultants, and lawyers pass through the nation’s airports to destinations across the globe. They carry, along with proprietary documents and computer files, the latest in personal electronic gear. However, carefully watching most of those... Priced at around US$25.00 only.

Espionage: The Greatest Spy Operations of the Twentieth Century by Wiley
DISCOVER THE SPYING OPERATIONS THAT CHANGED THE COURSE OF HISTORYEspionage expert Ernest Volkman goes behind the scenes of 20th-century history to uncover twenty-three incredible capers, con games, and subterfuges. Here are just a few: * Windows shattered in Manhattan, shrapnel struck the Statue of... Priced at around US$20.95 only.

Espionage by Covenant Communications Inc
France, 1944: Nobody expects Peter Eddy to survive his first commando mission, to retrieve a code book stolen by the Nazis, so his success is rewarded with an even more daunting assignment. Partnered with fellow soldier Jacques Olivier, Eddy must identify which of the three Allied contacts in... Priced at around US$15.99 only.

To Free a Spy: Deception and revenge in Washington, Tokyo, and Moscow by Greyhart Press
When a two-thousand-dollar a night Atlantic City prostitute extorts her frequent lover, Jag, the enraged presidential hopeful leaves her bleeding to death in her swanky hotel suite and calls in well-placed markers to make sure the crime never comes to light. But an enterprising disbarred lawyer...

Black Hawk Day Rewind by
Mark Savannah has already lived two lives and now he is looking for a third, but he is trapped by a past he can’t escape. Professor Zimmermann of the University of Buenos Aires has warned him: "They have been able to cover up the whole affair and destroy all the evidence". Mark has discovered an...

The Cleaner - John Milton #1 by Black Dog Publishing
To get the full Mark Dawson Starter Library (four books, for free), visit the offer page by cutting and pasting the following into your browser: eepurl.com/32kLT THE CLEANERJohn Milton considers himself an artisan. A master of killing. Milton is the man the British government calls on to eliminate...

Farewell: The Greatest Spy Story of the Twentieth Century by Catherine Cauvin-Higgins
1981. Ronald Reagan and François Mitterrand are sworn in as presidents of the Unites States and France, respectively. The tension due to Mitterrand’s French Communist support, however, is immediately defused when he gives Reagan the Farewell Dossier, a file he would later call “one of the... Priced at around US$13.95 only.

Red Sparrow: A Novel by Pocket Books
IN THE GRAND SPY-TALE TRADITION OF JOHN LE CARRÉ . . . comes this shocking thriller written with insider detail known only to a veteran CIA officer. In present-day Russia, ruled by blue-eyed, unblinking President Vladimir Putin, Russian intelligence officer Dominika Egorova struggles to survive in... Priced at around US$9.99 only.

The Shadow Of Medea (Luke Temple Series Book 1) by
‘Fans of McNab and Ryan will find lots to like here; The Shadow of Medea is a thoroughly enjoyable read with a well paced plot and a tough, but likeable hero.’ - Ebook Magazine A fine thriller from first time author James Flynn. Top stuff from an author who could prove well worth following.' -...

Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8 Page 9 Page 10